Publisher representatives

If there is a sales representative from a publisher not on the list below, please contact Ian Martini (imartini@mtroyal.ca) or Janine Gillespie (jgillespie@mtroyal.ca) and they will be able to find the contact information for you.


Elsevier Science (Harcourt)

Faye Drinnan
f.drinnan@elsevier.com
phone: 403.475.6757
fax: 888.359.9534

John Wiley
Lisa Hurst
lhurst@wiley.com
phone: 403.860.5624

Oxford University Press

Jeff Neily
jeff.neily@oup.com
phone: 403.998.1697
fax: 416.441.0345

Pearson Education
Dana Deathe
dana.deathe@pearsoned.com

 

Loading...